SHOCK CD-Tesla Band


Regular price
Sale price

'Shock' the brand new studio album from TESLA. Formed in Sacramento, CA in 1981, TESLA are one of the great American hard rock bands to come out of the 80's. They have sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. This new record, produced by Phil Collen (Def Leppard) is without a doubt some of their finest work.

Track List:
1. You Won't Take Me Alive:
2. Taste Like:
3. We Can Rule The World:
4. Shock:
5. Love Is A Fire:
6. California Summer Song
7. Forever Loving You
8. The Mission
9. Tied to The Tracks
10. Afterlife
11. I Want Everything
12. Comfort Zone