Web Exclusive Tee & Hoodie & Charger Set & Blue Vinyl & CD-Tesla Band

Web Exclusive Tee & Hoodie & Charger Set & Blue Vinyl & CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Save over 30% when you purchase the 'Shock' mega bundle including the Web exclusive Blue LP, 'Shock' CD, Tee, Hoodie, &åÊCharger Set together!
'Shock' the brand new studio album from TESLA. Formed in Sacramento, CA in 1981, TESLA are one of the great American hard rock bands to come out of the 80's. They have sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. This new record, produced by Phil Collen (Def Leppard) is without a doubt some of their finest work. Pressed on 180gram translucent blue vinyl.

Track List:
Side 1
1. You Won't Take Me Alive
2. Taste Like
3. We Can Rule The World
4. Shock
5. Love Is A Fire
6. California Summer Song

Side 2
1. Forever Loving You
2. The Mission
3. Tied To The Tracks
4. Afterlife
5. I Want Everything
6. Comfort Zone