Shock LP & Hoodie-Tesla Band

Shock LP & Hoodie

Regular price
Sale price

Save over 25% when you purchase the 'Shock'Black 180 gram LP and Hoodie together!
'Shock' the brand new studio album from TESLA. Formed in Sacramento, CA in 1981, TESLA are one of the great American hard rock bands to come out of the 80's. They have sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. This new record, produced by Phil Collen (Def Leppard) is without a doubt some of their finest work. Pressed on 180gram black vinyl

Track List:
Side 1
1. You Won't Take Me Alive
2. Taste Like
3. We Can Rule The World
4. Shock
5. Love Is A Fire
6. Calif'ornia Summer Song

Side 2
1. Forever Loving You
2. The Mission
3. Tied To The Tracks
4. Afterlife
5. I Want Everything
6. Comfort Zone