SHOCK LP-Tesla Band


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

'Shock' the brand new studio album from TESLA. Formed in Sacramento, CA in 1981, TESLA are one of the great American hard rock bands to come out of the 80's. They have sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. This new record, produced by Phil Collen (Def Leppard) is without a doubt some of their finest work. Pressed on 180gram black vinyl

Track List:
Side 1
1. You Won't Take Me Alive
2. Taste Like
3. We Can Rule The World
4. Shock
5. Love Is A Fire
6. California Summer Song

Side 2
1. Forever Loving You
2. The Mission
3. Tied To The Tracks
4. Afterlife
5. I Want Everything
6. Comfort Zone